Welcome to St Johns Higham
20 November 2017
Homepage
 
About the church
What we can offer
The Higham Exhibition
Our music, choir and organ fund
Church gallery
News & Events
Church staff
Contact information
Church details

Service times
Sunday: 9.30 am

St Johns Higham
Higham Hall Road
Higham
Burnley
Lancashire
BB12 9EU

Vicar
Revd Jane Bury

 

Latest News & Events
School Diary Dates
 
19 November 2017
Diary Dates:-

Fri 17th Nov—Non-uniform Day for Children in Need

Fri 24th Nov—Infant Disco from 3:30pm—4:45pm

Fri 24th Nov—Junior Disco from 5:00pm—6:30pm

Sun 3rd Dec—Higham Christmas Fair

Mon 11th Dec—Nativity—Community Performance

Tues 12th Dec—KS1 pantomime trip—Aladdin

Wed 13th Dec—KS2 trip—Octagon

Wed 13th Dec—Nativity—2pm performance

Thurs 14th Dec—Nativity—5pm performance

Sat/Sun 16th/17th Dec—Christmas Tree Festival

Thurs 21st Dec—Carol Service—2pm

Fri 22nd Dec—Break up for holiday at 3.30pm

Mon 8th Jan 2018—School opens at 8.55am