Welcome to St Johns Higham
17 October 2017
Homepage
 
About the church
What we can offer
The Higham Exhibition
Our music, choir and organ fund
Church gallery
News & Events
Church staff
Contact information
Church details

Service times
Sunday: 9.30 am

St Johns Higham
Higham Hall Road
Higham
Burnley
Lancashire
BB12 9EU

Vicar
Revd Jane Bury

 

Latest News & Events
School Diary Dates
 
21 September 2017
Diary Dates:-

Sun 24th Sept—Harvest Service in St. John’s Church—9.30am
Mon 25th Sept—Harvest in school—2pm
Tues 26th Sept—Infant Drop-in
Tues 10th Oct—Infant Drop-in
Thurs/Fri 19th 20th Oct—Y3 & Y4 Castlehead Residential
Fri 20th Oct—Break up for half term—3.30
Mon 6th Nov—School Opens at 8.55am
Tues 14th Nov—Open Afternoon—from 1.30pm
Tues 14th Nov—Informal Parents’ Evening
Mon 11th Dec—Nativity—Community Performance
Tues 12th Dec—KS1 pantomime trip—Aladdin
Wed 13th Dec—KS2 trip—Octagon
Wed 13th Dec—Nativity—2pm performance
Thurs 13th Dec—Nativity—5pm performance
Thurs 21st Dec—Carol Service—2pm
Fri 22nd Dec—Break up for holiday at 3.30p